Why Hares Have Got Long Ears

0

Posted by davitkhahramanyan | Posted in Uncategorized | Posted on 19.04.2021

This is Brother Hare. He is very little, but he has got a great wish.  He wants to be big. He wants to be very, very, very clever, too.

One day Brother Hare comes to his Aunt Mammy- Bammy.

“Hello, Aunt Mammy- Bammy,- he says,- “How are you?”

“I’m fine, thank you, says Aunt Mammy- Bammy, -And you?”

“I am very well Aunt Mammy- Bammy, says Brother,- can you help me?”

“What do you want?”

“I have got a great wish I want to be big and very, very, very clever.

“I can help you if you do what I want. Can you see that Bird in the tree? I want to have that Bird.  Get it for me?”

Անծանոթ բառեր

hare- նապաստակ

to be-լինել

what do you want?- Ին՞չ ես ուզում

if-եթե

great-մեծ, հրաշալի

wish-ցանկություն, երազանք

get-ստանալ, ձեռք բերել

Write a comment

Skip to toolbar