my little cousin Ann

0

Posted by davitkhahramanyan | Posted in Uncategorized | Posted on 11.04.2021

My mother has a sister. Her name is Mary. She has got a daughter. This girl is my cousin. My cousin’s name is Ann.  She is a little girl. She is only five. Ann is a nice and funny girl. She has got many toys. She likes to play with them. Mummy gives Ann her nice toys to play with- a brown monkey, a yellow giraffe, a little white duck, a big black bear, and a doll Barby. But today Ann doesn’t want to play-she is ill.

When Dad comes home and sees Ann in bed, he says: “Hello, Ann. Why are you in bed? What’s the matter with you?

“I am sorry, I am ill,-says Ann.

“Oh, what a pity,- says her father. “Do you want to play my dear? I know you like to play. Let’s play.”

“No, thanks. I don’t want to play. I am tired,” says Ann.

“Oh, I see, if you don’t want to play, then you are ill.”, says the father. I think a doctor can help you.

“I don’t want a doctor. I don’t like doctors., says Ann.

But I know a very nice doctor. He is very kind and clever. He helps those boys and girls who are ill. He can help you, too. He has got a very nice little black bag with many things in it.

“What things? ” asks my cousin. “I want to see them.”

“OK, “says Dad.

Անծանոթ բառեր

cousin-զարմիկ

ill-հիվանդ

if-եթե

things-իրեր

Հետևյալ բառերը ճիշտ տեղադրիր նախադասություններում /always, hungry, ready, tired, give, eat/

I want to eat bread.

The students always go to school.

The child is hungry

We are ready for the lesson.

My mother is very tired now.

My friends give me a very nice present. /նվեր/

Պատասխանեք հարցերին։

Who/ ով/ is Ann? ANN is my cousin

Does she have many toys? yes she has

She has aa brown monkey, a yellow giraffe, a little white duck, a big black bear, and a doll Barby

Why /ինչու/ is she in bed?because she is ill

What does a doctor have? a many things

Հիշել՝

This- Սա, These- Սրանք           Դա- That, Those-Դրանք

This-These օգտագործում ենք այս առարկայի կամ առարկաների հետ,որոնք գտնվում են մեզ մոտ։

That, Those օգտագործում ենք այս առարկայի կամ առարկաների հետ,որոնք գտնվում են մեզանից հեռու։

Write a comment

Skip to toolbar